Yhteystiedot

Laskut osoitteeseen: laskutus@jciakaa.fi

Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja (PRES)

Saija Vuorinen

puheenjohtaja@jciakaa.fi

045 7877 9880

Valmistautuva pj. (DP) & Rahastonhoitaja (TREAS)

Tuuli Joensuu

tuuli.joensuu@jciakaa.fi

050 378 1238

Sihteeri (SECY)

Annamaija Åhman

sihteeri@jciakaa.fi

annamaija.ahman@jciakaa.fi

050 557 8800

Edellisen vuoden pj. (IPP)

Jaana Koivuniemi

jaana.koivuniemi@jciakaa.fi

050 365 7056

Yhteiskuntalohko (COM)

Nina Kaukojärvi

nina.kaukojarvi@jciakaa.fi

040 166 3396

Yhdistyslohko (LOM)

Jannette Jantola

janette.jantola@jciakaa.fi

040 589 0152

Yksilölohko (IND)

Lauri Roslin

lauri.roslin@jciakaa.fi

045 679 5309

Muu hallituksen jäsen

Joonas Määttä

joonas.maatta@jciakaa.fi

040 670 6424

Muut virkailijat

Tiedottaja (LIO)

Kristiina Mäkelä

tiedottaja@jciakaa.fi

040 838 5514